Soccer Tricks 20% Project Week 2

Hi my name is Jaden, For my 20% project i am doing soccer tricks. This week my goal was to learn tricks and I kinda learned how to do a rainbow trick. I struggled when doing the tricks because my ball was a little small but when I tried to use my friends ball I kinda did it, it went high when i kept on doing but it barely went over my head. The ball hit my head when I do the rainbow trick. Adjustments that I made is we made a goal out of seats and it helped me do tricks will in a game so I can be better at games. And the I tried to do the bycicle trick and I almost did it so when I jumped it was pretty hard to hit the ball mid air so next week I should probably do it and after I do the trick I can learn more tricks. I am so glad to pick soccer tricks and it’s so fun. Thanks for reading see you next week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *