Dinner

There are so many people I would want to invite to dinner, but these are my top three: My best friend Ritchie, Mr beast and Cristiano Ronaldo. I picked my friend because he is my best friend and he is super funny and fun to be around and he is my childhood friend. That’s why I picked my best friend.Second I picked Mr. beast so we can convince him so me and Ritchie can be in the next video and he can maybe give us money. That’s why I picked Mr. Beast.And the final person I picked is Ronaldo I picked him because he is the best soccer player in the world and we can tell him if he can train us like he trains so me and Ritchie can both be the best soccer player duo in the world. That’s why i picked Ronaldo as my final person to invite to the dinner.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *