You Can’t See Me

I am invisible, A magician has made me invisible for twenty-four hours. The first thing I would do is scaring my friend because he lives near me. I went to his house and I told him I would come to his house in ten minutes and when I got to his house I ranged the door bell and he opened the door to see no one and then I screamed and he got scared and I told him that a magician turned me invisible for twenty-four hours. And he said it’s so cool he said to me we can scare my brother Brandon. I went to his room and he was playing a game called Valerant and then I knocked on his door and he opened it and I didn’t say anything then he said “Ritchie did you knock on my door” Ritchie said “no why.” And then Brandon closed the door and then I knock the door again and then I screamed and he got scared and I told him that the magician turned me invisible. And that’s what I would do if I was invisible for a day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *